Beginning

I’ve been meaning for a few months to set up a blog. Friends had asked me to set up an FB page to share some of my poetry, which I started to do but then deleted due to copyright concerns with FB.

I plan to post some poetry, some commentary – because everyone loves a good post on battling fracking in NY? – and whatever comes to the top of my mind, hence the title. Top of JC’s Mind is a bit awkward, but more involved names come with the territory when one is late to the blogging party.

I will probably post some writing from my archives, but will try to give approximate dates when I do so. I also may not post regularly for a bit yet. I hadn’t planned to set this up today, but was reading a post on another wordpress blog and one thing led to another…..

Author: Joanne Corey

Please come visit my eclectic blog, Top of JC's Mind. You can never be sure what you'll find!

1 thought on “Beginning”

Any thoughts? Please share.

